DJ Burning Fingaz – Journey Into Sound (Lesson 1) [DJ MIX]

This is the first march of BurningFingaz – a “Journey Into Sound”.
BurningFingaz brings you back to one of the most basic but as important, and futuristic models of Hop Hop Culture: “each one teach one”.
This pure VINYL mix is crafted on two turntables and a battle mixer – recorded in ONE TAKE.

The first lesson draws out Burning Fingaz conspiracy of sound… abstract but explicit.



  1. Skit
  2. Arsonists – Underground Vandal
  3. Rakim & Eric B. – Paid in Full (7 minutes of Madness Coldcut Remix)
  4. Disposable Heroes Of Hiphoprisy – Language Of Violence (Instrumental)
  5. Mixmaster Mike – Suprizing Package (Remix)
  6. Beasty Boys – Body Movin´
  7. RUN DMC – Walk This Way
  8. Ugly Duckling – Turn It Up!
  9. Cypress Hill – How I Just Can Kill A Man
  10. Instrumental (whitelabel)

Related posts:

  1. Burning Fingaz
DJ Burning Fingaz – Journey Into Sound (Lesson 1) [DJ MIX]

Ihr Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail wird niemals veröffentlicht oder verteilt. Benötigte Felder sind mit * markiert


Du kannst diese HTML Tags und Attribute verwenden: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>